Alucard – Watch Them Fall CD Repress November 11, 2020 – Posted in: Alucard – Tags: , ,

After many years of requests to bring back the sold out “Alucard – Watch Them Fall” CD. We finally have it back in stock and shipping.

Alucard Watch Them Fall Front Cover


  1.  Intro ft. DJ Jedi
  2.  Stealth Bomber ft. DJ Jedi
  3.  We The Ones ft. IDE
  4.  Rainy Soul
  5.  Poison Tester
  6.  Utopias
  7.  Oh No
  8.  Walk In The Park ft. IDE, Midaz
  9.  Life Threatening Interlude ft. DJ Jedi
  10.  Vendetta
  11.  What They Gone Say ft. L.I.F.E. Long
  12.  Poetry In Motion
  13.  Clear Face Mask ft. IDE, Critical
  14.  Full Of Hate
  15.  Octane ft. Sav Killz, L.I.F.E. Long, IDE
  16.  Dream Of Life ft. Savage Messiah, L.I.F.E. Long
  17.  Don’t Get ft. IDE
  18.  Best Of Short Cuts 1-3
  19.  Altitude ft. Savage Messiah
  20. Order Of The Dragon ft. Deep, L.I.F.E. Long, Relz, IDE
  21. Ditmas ft. IDE
  22. Daisy Cutters
  23. Smiley Face Killers ft. Jise


Share This: