Nems Prezidents Day Vinyl Coming soon! August 3, 2017 – Posted in: Nems, New Releases, Vinyl – Tags: ,

Nems – Prezidents Day | Double Vinyl

Nems - Prezidents Day Double Vinyl

Back in 2010 we released Nems  Debut album “Prezidents Day” . 7 years later we are celebrating the success of the album with a re-release. This limited edition colored double vinyl LP will feature the 16 album tracks, 11 bonus songs, 5 unreleased tracks yet to be heard. The unreleased material was all recorded for Prezidents Day back when the album was being worked on. The tracks are crazy!! We will have CDs, vinyl, stickers, T shirts, hats and more!


Nems Prezidents Day Double Vinyl | TrackListing

01. The Inauguration
02. What it Do
03. Minimum. Medium Maximum
04. Illegal
05. Jesus Christ
06. Get Down featuring Vanguard, Iron Solomon
07. My Own Worst Enemy
08. N.E.M.S. F.Y.L.
09. Faceless
10. Keep Bangin
11. Hardbody Guttah Shit featuring OTR, J. Rose, George Burnz
12. Capital Murda
13. 3 Aves, 21 Blocks featuring Torae, Manson
14. GFY
15. Who Are you featuring Jess Jamez Figueroa
16. Last Stop

Bonus Tracks

17. Impeccable
18. Con
19. The World is a Scheme featuring Q Unique
20. Across The Sky
21. Groupie Gunthers
22. Take Me To The Stars
23. Air Force 1
24. Stereotype
25. Prezident’s Day
26. Second Term
27. With Out Them Guns featuring Poison Pen, PH, George Burnz

Share This: