U.G. Portals


1 Intro
2 The Mystic
3 Broken Vessel
4 Super Gods
5 You Already Snow Ft. Celph Titled
6 Megatron
7 Might & Magic
8 Interlude
9 Mind Right
10 Light Years Ft. Life Long
11 Portals
12 Mosh to This Ft. Necro
13 Ready for War
14 Outro


Share This:

U.G. – Portals Tape

Armed with his unique delivery, gruff voice, and sharp wit, U.G. is well-equipped to do just as he wishes when he hits the booth. Whether on his own or earning critical acclaim as one-half of the Cella Dwellas, the Brooklyn rapper has been a giant amongst the NYC rap underground since ’94. And on Portals, his long anticipated solo debut, he proves exactly why so many look his way for music that’s incredibly fresh, and completely his own.

Portals is a 14-track journey into just what U.G. set out to accomplish. A movie-like atmosphere anchored by well complemented production (entirely from IDE) and extraordinary rapping.


Weight .1875 lbs
Dimensions .5 × .5 × .0833 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “U.G. Portals”