Out of stock

Creative Juices Music | Blender Vol. 3

01. Shake It up – Respect Tha God (Prod. By IDE)
02. Mad World – Defiant III (Prod. By IDE & Warry Syde)
03. Space Ghost – U.G. (Prod. By IDE & Warryn Syde)
04. Feed – Jise & ILL Bill (Prod. By DJ Insite)
05. Grudges – IDE (Prod. By IDE)
06. Fuck Ya Lyfe (Remix) – Jedi Mind Tricks & Nems (Prod. By C-Lance)
07. Mosh To This – Necro & U.G. (Prod. By IDE)
08. Step Aside – Swave Sevah & Killer Mike (Prod By DJ Static)
09. Reality Check – Respect Tha God (Prod. By Jus Beats)
10. Dunoff – Dontique (Prod. By Lord Jamar)
11. Wordplay – IDE & U.G. (Prod. By IDE)
12. A Grey Strom Passing – Alucard (Prod By IDE)
13. Hero Instrumental (Prod By IDE & Shallow Tree)
14. F@Ll. – Jise & Freestyle (Prod. By Dras79 Mastamind)
15. The Jazz Joint – Maylay Sparks, Jeru The Damaja, IDE, & Life Long (Prod. By DJ Connect)
16. Talk 2 Em – Swave Sevah & Sean P (Prod. By P Stacks)
17. Dodgerville – Nems, PH & Poison Pen (Prod. By Beat Block Productions)
18. The War of The Currents – IDE & Alucard (Prod. By DJ Connect)
19. Super Gods – U.G. (Prod. By IDE)
20. Nirvana – IDE (Prod. By Lucky Loopiano & Kelly Finnigan)
21. New Beat 2 (Prod. By IDE)


Out of stock

Share This:

Blender Vol. 3

The Creative Juices Music Blender vol 3 is now available in physical copies. Over the years we have released several compilations: 2008 sampler, CJM Sampler Vol 1, Vol 2. Now in the tradition we are ready to release the newest installment. The Creative Juices Music Blender vol 3. Some of CJMs best releases. The Blender  includes a unreleased instrumental produced by IDE. A new track from Alucard, and Defiant III. This release was made available for free download. After receiving requests for physical copies, we now present the Blender Vol. 3. With features from Hip Hop heavy weights: Killer Mike, Jeru Tha Damaja, Killer Mike, Necro, Ill Bill, Jedi Mind Tricks, Lord Jamar, Mayalay sparks and many more. This is a collection of tracks taken from #CJMHipHop releases over the years, mixed in with a few new tracks.




Weight .4 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 3 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Creative Juices Music | Blender Vol. 3”