I Am Many – S.I.N.

CALLING AL S.I.N.ERS!!!!! Strength In Numbers is the movement and I Am Many is the prime minister. The Brooklyn born emcees debut LP on Creative Juices Music is set to release 03/06/12. The 12 cut album entirely produced by Logik Proof is without filler, and unlike anything currently floating around the over saturated blogosphere of post traumatic, underachieving mediocrity. SIN is one banger after another of fresh, modern, raw hip hop dense with witty, subversive subject matter and breathtaking wordplay. In a world where image trumps skills, and beats are the equivalent of a Michael Bay film, I Am Many propels into the unexplored future of what hip hop can be while still maintaining the mood, energy, and raw skill that made you love it in the first place. Hard beats from Logik Proof that slam in the trunk and compliment the elaborate, imaginative, sometimes perverted bars of a true ny emcee. With a co sign from Hot 97s Peter Rosenberg, this album has built up allot of anticipation.

$12.99 $10.00

Product ID: 3979 Category: Tags: , , , , ,
Share This:

1. Good Morning
2. Cyn
3. Posers
4. Universal Love
5. Star Dust
6. Swine Flew
7. Let The Beat Do The Talking
8. Yes I Am Ft. Nems
9. Look Mom No Pen
10. More Black
11. Victorious
12. Drummer Goes
13. Audio Biography

Weight .4375 lbs
Dimensions .5 × .5 × .0833 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Am Many – S.I.N.”