IDE – Ideology


  1. Intro
  2. Path of Resistance
  3. Endurance ft. UG, Life Long, Jise, Critical, Elite Fleet
  4. What’s Up With IDE
  5. More
  6. Re-Arrange The State ft. ILL Bill, Alucard
  7. Ideology
  8. You’ll Find It ft. Jise
  9. Record Industry Intermission
  10. Still In This ft. The Outsidaz (Pacewon, Yah Yah & Young Zee)
  11. At Least
  12. Devilz Island ft. Block McCloud
  13. 1043
  14. A Higher Place ft. Critical
  15. Frightened Interlude
  16. Never (Remix) ft. Alucard, Maylay Sparks, Rocc Spotz
  17. Concentric Ring

$12.99 $10.00

Share This:

IDE – Ideology

IDE and DJ Connect (DJ/Producer from Sweden’s Elite Fleet Crew), have joined forces for the monstrous masterpiece “Ideology”. This highly anticipated album has a strong buzz in underground hip hop circles.  Previous projects like IDE & DJ Connect’s “Table of Content” have gained a strong following, and lefty fans eager for more. With nearly every track laced with dope cuts, raw Boom Bap; plus guest appearances from some of the most talented artists in the underground hip hop today. This is a concept album that brings you through the realms of a corrupted industry, a generation of thoughtless people, battling the notion that Hip Hop is still alive if you look deep into the underground.
With FREE copy of Table of Content

Weight .4375 lbs
Dimensions .5 × .5 × .0833 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “IDE – Ideology”