Out of stock

Nems – Coney Soprano


1. Extra Offensive – Nemisis ft. Nems & Iron Solomon (produced by: Nemisis)
2. War – Gutta ft. Nems, Block McCloud, Fresh Jones (produced by: Josh The Goon)
3. Ski Mask – Nems, Manson, OTR, Mr. Weirdo (produced by: Wizard)
4. Fuck Ya Life (Remix) – Jedi Mind Tricks ft. Nems (produced by: C-Lance)
5. Coney Island Stylin 2 – Manson ft. Nems, OTR, Mr. Weirdo, D. Chamberz, Cream, Bash Broz (produced by: Ty Soundz)
6. Keep Talking Money – Franchise Liaison ft. Willie Nuetron, Hollow Da Don, Nems (produced by: Charli Brown Beatz)
7. Revolver – Mr. Weirdo ft. Nems & Manson (produced by: Cinema)
8. Free Form – Destruments ft. Nems, I Am Many, CF, Swave Sevah (produced by: Destruments)
9. Glovez Off – The IllNess (Illmaculate & Ness Lee) ft. Nems (produced by: Dave Notti)
10. BogieMania – J. Rose ft. Nems (produced by: Jahlil Beats)
11. I’ll Be There – Nemisis ft. Nems, Torae, Sha Stimuli (produced by: Nemisis)
12. Filthy – OTR ft. Nems, Cream, Manson (produced by: Hypnotist)
13. Dodgerville – PH ft. Nems & Poison Pen (produced by: Beat Blocked Productions)
14. Gorilla Monsoon – FYL ft. Nems, George Burnz, Jess Jamez, Vanguard (produced by: Jess Jamez)
15. Black Hoody Rap – Luminary ft. Nems (produced by: Luminary)
16. Here Now – D. Chamberz ft. Cortez & Nems (produced by: Vampts)
17. Hawks & Animalz – The Opposition ft. Nems & Starvin B (produced by: Larry Lo)
18. On Me – Salmz ft. Nems & Ark Medina (produced by: Simon Vegas)
19. For Tha Runnaz – Gutta ft. Nems (produced by: 4Dolo Productionz)
20. WildOut Boyz – Shaz IllYork ft. Nems (produced by: J-Love)

::::: BONUS TRACKS :::::

1. Welcome To Tha Wake – Exel ft. Nems (produced by: Nemisis)
2. Let It Go – SKL1 ft. Nems & George Burnz (produced by: SKL1)
3. Coney Island Stylin – Mr. Weirdo ft. Nems, Firekidd, Manson, StarJay, H. Wood, Chase Dollars, Bash Broz, Freedom (produced by: Unanimise)
4. Bowl Control – Damian Burnz ft. Nems & Slaine (produced by: Damian Burnz)
5. Gauranteed – Kenny The G ft. Nems (produced by: European Na)


Out of stock

Share This:

Nems – Coney Soprano

Creative Juices Music Presents: Nems – Coney Sopranos. Coney Soprano is a collection of songs Nems recorded between albums. A combination of collaborations, features, as well as exclusives. Over 25 tracks from Gorilla Nems. More hard hitting rhymes, and punchlines than your favorite battles. Plus a does of Nems well known obnoxious comedy. Check our store for more titles from Nems and stay posted for the re-release of Presidents Day on vinyl. More music from Nems coming soon! Be sure to check for Nems new FYL brand, dropping dope gear monthly.

Nems Guttah

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 7 × 7 × 2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nems – Coney Soprano”