Out of stock

Swave Sevah Son of A One Armed Man


01. Intro
02. This Nigga Here
03. 4 U Haterz
04. My Home
05. Point Of View
06. Grow Up Ft. Ike P The G.O.D
07. Like Father Like Son (skit)
08. Talk 2 Em Ft. Sean Price
09. M.O.E (Man Of Excellence) Ft. Ike P The G.O.D
10. Step Aside Ft. Killer Mike
11. St. Soy (skit)
12. Slide Off
13. Small World
14. My Other Home Ft. Quest Mcody, MarvWon, Moe Dirdee
15. Goonery
16. Funeral Music Ft. P.Stacks, Chordz Cordero
17. NY Sound Ft. Poison Pen, Nems, Phase One

$12.99 $10.00

Out of stock

Share This:

Swave Sevah – Son of A One Armed Man

Son Of A One Armed Man is Harlem born emcee Swave Sevah’s debut LP on Creative Juices. SOAOAM takes listeners on a musical journey through Swave’s mind as he contemplates life, death and everything in between. The album, including the concept, lyrics, title and cover art paint a vivid picture of his lifestyle and experiences in the streets, the clubs, and the bedroom. While SOAORM boasts hard tracks and bars, the overall sound is well rounded and smooth, highlighting the positives and negatives; the triumphs and tragedies. Swave is joined by fellow emcees, Sean Price, Killer Mike, Poison Pen, marvWon, Quest and others. Swave has been garnering the attention of US rap battle leagues like GrindTime and URL, as well as, international rap battle leagues KOTD (Canada), Don’t Flop (UK), and Flip Top.

Weight .4375 lbs
Dimensions .5 × .5 × .0833 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Swave Sevah Son of A One Armed Man”