Nems Prezidents Day | Double Vinyl


  • Collectors Edition
  • Comes with digital Download card
  • Double Vinyl (One colored Vinyl)
  • 11 Bonus Track
  • 5 Unreleased Tracks
  • Limited Edition

$32.00 $22.00

In stock

Product ID: 5278 Category: Tags: , ,
Share This:

Nems - Prezidents Day Double Vinyl

2010 Nems debut album “Prezidents Day” was released on Creative Juices Music. Nems was making a name for himself as a battle emcee and personality. The album quickly sold out, and was held in high regards by fans worldwide. 7 years later we are celebrating the success of the album with a re-release. This limited edition double CD/vinyl features the 16 album tracks, 11 bonus songs, 5 unreleased tracks yet to be heard. The unreleased material was all recorded for Prezidents Day back when the album was being worked on. This is the Coney Island Mayor: Gorilla Nems at his best.


01. The Inauguration
02. What it Do
03. Minimum. Medium Maximum
04. Illegal
05. Jesus Christ
06. Get Down featuring Vanguard, Iron Solomon
07. My Own Worst Enemy
08. N.E.M.S. F.Y.L.
09. Faceless
10. Keep Bangin
11. Hardbody Guttah Shit featuring OTR, J. Rose, George Burnz
12. Capital Murda
13. 3 Aves, 21 Blocks featuring Torae, Manson
14. GFY
15. Who Are you featuring Jess Jamez Figueroa
16. Last Stop


17. Impeccable
18. Con
19. The World is a Scheme featuring Q Unique
20. Across The Sky
21. Groupie Gunthers
22. Take Me To The Stars
23. Air Force 1
24. Stereotype
25. Prezident’s Day
26. Second Term
27. With Out Them Guns featuring Poison Pen, PH, George Burnz

Weight 1.3 lbs
Dimensions 1.083 × 1.083 × .083 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nems Prezidents Day | Double Vinyl”